favorite Etsy shops Wednesday

first off~
let me apologize for not being around more this week. it was not my intention. my plans for blogging were severely crippled by my internet service provider’s inability to give me good, consistent service. i won’t share the long story of it all, but we’ve been unhappy with them (it’s a fairly new service) and we’re hoping they get all the kinks worked out. but you get tired of feeling like a ‘beta’ testing customer…

so – it’s been a week and it’s time for ETSY shops!!  here are this weeks pics:

fringe

fringe - etsy shop

fringe - etsy shop

very cool scarves, cowls and original items.

artisan look

artisan look - etsy shop

artisan look - etsy shop

beautiful and elegant

The Empty Nest

The Empty Nest - Etsy shop

The Empty Nest - Etsy shop

unique and funky with an ‘everyman’ feel

Funky Chicken Design

Funky Chicken Design - Etsy shop

Funky Chicken Design - Etsy shop

cool, hip, fun

That’s it for this week!  I do hope you enjoy this eclectic mix of shops!  I think they’re all really fun – and there is something I want from each one!  Now – to make the money so I can buy it all!  LOL

As always – my shops  Enchanted Musing (crochet art) and Enchanted Magpie (paper art) are open and ready for business.  If you don’t see something you want – let me know and we’ll figure out how to get it for you!

Published in: on January 7, 2009 at 9:52 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://paper2yarn.wordpress.com/2009/01/07/favorite-etsy-shops-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. ohhh I love the ring by artisan look. Trawling etsy would be so dangerous for me if I actually had any money to spend.


Leave a Reply

