featured shops Wednesday

when i am working on my Etsy shops (Enchanted Musing & Enchanted Magpie), I often find myself looking around at shops of other crafters. many, I like well enough that i’d like to tell others about it!  so, i expect to regularly share with you shops that i think are worth checking out!

this weeks featured shops:

Below14th

Wearable art, silver fused glass jewelry

Coziathome

Unique crochet and bead jewelry collection

KTB designs

Whimsical crochet and paper crafting.  Many crochet pattern, as well

Lily Cobweb

Unique crochet jewelry & accessories

Iggy Jingles

Beautiful & Unique art dolls

And as always, if you see something you like – anywhere – feel free to convo me & tell me about it.  If it’s not something i make, i’m sure i can help you find it!

Published in: on December 31, 2008 at 1:59 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://paper2yarn.wordpress.com/2008/12/31/featured-shops-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for including me in this feature Pia! I appreciate it.

  2. Woohoo! Thanks for the feature. I’m on vacation this week and was looking for crafty blogs to read, so I’m in heaven right now poking around yours.


Leave a Reply

