craft faire!

so, the first of 3 (yes, THREE) craft faires in one week is behind me.

The Promenade at Howard Hughes

Craft Fair and Holiday Extravaganza

a RARE sighting of me...

a RARE sighting of me...

also selling is Iggy Jingles:

Iggy Jingles dolls

Iggy Jingles dolls

and a variety of other crafters:

Magnetic Memories by Melanie

Magnetic Memories by Melanie

custom albums by Donna Did It!

custom albums by Donna Did It!

and board book albums and journals by “love and lollipops” – sorry – she left before I could get a photo!

We’ll all be there again!

Friday, Dec 12 from 12 noon to 6pm

The Promenade at Howard Hughes

6081 Center Drive, Los Angeles 90045

AND…

Along with my “Dragonfly Artisan” partners:

Saturday, December 13

11am – 5pm

Ocean Charter School

“Winter Faire”

12606 Culver Blvd, Los Angeles 90066

Come visit me at either of theses craft shows and say “Hi!” – and let me know that you read either my Enchanted Musing or Paper2Yarn blog – and receive a FREE gift from me!

Published in: on December 6, 2008 at 2:47 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://paper2yarn.wordpress.com/2008/12/06/craft-faire/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

